2010-11 Rampage Goal of the Year Bracket Challenge

The Rampage have unveiled the 2010-11 Goal of the Year Bracket Challenge and are asking fans to vote for the 2010-11 Goal of the Year. 16 goals from the 2010-11 season have entered the tournament and have been seeded accordingly with the hopes of being chosen as the Goal of the Year. Fans will have one week to vote on the current match-up with the winner advancing on to the next round.

Last week, the #3 seed Matt Watkins topped the #14 seed Mikkel Boedker.

Here's this week's match-up, the final one of the opening round:

The #6 seed Mathieu Beaudoin with his shootout game-winner on March 16 against Milwaukee versus the #11 seed Dane Byers and his finish off the tremendous individual two-way effort by Viktor Tikhonov on March 13 against Grand Rapids.

Click the bracket to see an expanded view

Search Archive »

Browse by Year »


Pure Posh 2014-15