Join The Herd: Rampage Season Ticket Holder Sales & Service Team

Season Ticket Holders enjoy personal contact with our Rampage staff throughout the season. Feel free to contact a staff member below with questions regarding your Rampage season ticket account.  

>> View Season Ticket Plans
>> Manage Your Account With Online Account Manager

Rampage Sales & Service Team
Kassie Smiley
Kassie Smiley
Senior Franchise Services Coordinator

kmoore@attcenter.com
210.444.5692
Matt Kalister

Matt Kalister
Manager of Business Operations

mkalister@attcenter.com
210.444.5532

Justin Cooper
Justin Cooper
Sales Representative

jcooper@attcenter.com
210.444.5874
Frank Torres

Frank Torres
Sales Representative

ftorres@attcenter.com
210.444.5962

Elisa Trevino
Elisa Trevino
Sales Representative

etrevino@attcenter.com
210.444.5656
Curt Waugh
Curt Waugh
Sales Representative

cwaugh@attcenter.com
210.444.5616
Lindsay Petrone
Lindsay Petrone
Sales Representative

lpetrone@attcenter.com
210.444.5615
UPS Store