FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Wendy

What is your favorite food?
Sushi!

What is your favorite part of a Rampage home game?
When we get to perform for our fans!

How do you stay in shape?
By staying active at least one hour a day. I find I'm happiest and my healthiest when I wake up early enough to go for a nice long run outside and still have time to sit down and drink my black coffee before work, from there my body just craves healthy fuel like fruits, veggies, and yoga!

What is one interesting fact about you?
I was raised in Piedras Negras Coahuila Mexico and went to school in the United States. My mom and dad wanted my sisters and I to have the best education we could possibly get while keeping our values and culture, so my mom would drive us across the bridge everyday for 15 years so we could go to school in the U.S. and grow up at our home in Mexico. I am still thanking them for it. 

When you surf the web, what are your favorite websites?
Facebook, Pinterest, tumblr, and my fitness blog!

What is playing on your iPod?
I usually listen to Pandora. I have my stations sorted out by Morning (Jason Mraz Radio), Workout/RUN (Today's Hits Radio), Chill (Beatles Radio or PINKNation). 

If you could go anywhere on Earth, where would it be?  Why?
There are so many places I want to go, but I honestly think that I'd be happy wherever as long as I'm surrounded by great company/people I love. 

Where are some of your favorite places to hang out in San Antonio?
Sushi Zushi, Urban Taco, Yardhouse and Bj's. Because the people working there are awesome and they have delicious yet healthy food!  But most importantly, they are all completely order friendly!

Acadeny Free Shipping 2014



@ sarampage