FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Q: How do I trade in my unused season tickets?
A: Click here and fill out this online form and the tickets will be sent to you via email before the game. Location for your tickets will be as close to your season tickets as possible, but please keep in mind inventory can be limited especially for weekend games. *Please note all requests are due at least one business day prior to the game you are requesting tickets for. If you are requesting tickets for a Sunday game, please fill out this form the Friday before. Requests received the day of the game will not be fulfilled.
 
Q: How do I forward or print my game tickets so that I can give them to friends or family? 
A: Click here to log into your account manager. This tool allows you to forward or print your tickets (and parking if applicable) to anyone with a valid email address.
 
Q: How do I learn more about the Rampage Season Ticket Card?
A: Visit the Season Ticket Card website by visiting www.sarampage.com/card
 
Q: How do I donate my game tickets if I cannot attend a game?
A: Contact Kassie Smiley at ksmiley@attcenter.com or Lauren Schlattner at lschlattner@attcenter.com to donate your tickets to the Wounded Warriors Family Support Center. You will receive a donation receipt by mail once your tickets are donated. 
 
Q: How do I redeem my Bring A Friend vouchers? (applies to Full Season Ticket Holders)
A: Bring the Bring A Friend vouchers to the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office and they will provide you with the tickets. The tickets are best available depending on inventory. 
 
Q: What are the box office hours?
A: The Southeast Box Office is open Monday thru Friday from 10:00am to 5:30pm. For Rampage games, the box office is open through the end of the 2nd period. 
 
Q: How do I get picked for a game-night promotion?
A: Wear your Season Ticket Holder lapel pin to every home game and you may be picked to participate in a game-night promotion. If you have a special occasion and would like to participate in a promotion, contact your Sales Rep directly or Lauren Schlattner at 210.444.5611. 
 
Q: How do I purchase additional game tickets?
A: You can contact your Sales Rep at 210.444.5554 or call Lauren Schlattner at 210.444.5611 to purchase additional tickets. 
 
Q: I have a special occasion this season, will the Rampage do something for me on my special day?
A: Yes! Contact the Sales Team at 210.444.5554 and a Rampage Representative will help create special memories for you and your guests. 
 
Q: What is Pay As We Play for the Playoffs?
A: Pay As We Play is a program extended to Season Ticket Holders and it allows you to pay for your Rampage playoff tickets as we play. If you would like to enroll in the program, you would provide a credit card and we will charge your card before guaranteed games are played. 

Go Back to Season Tickets page

BVD Pro



@ sarampage