San Antonio Rampage
Season Presented By: Presented By Presented By


SAN ANTONIO (Oct. 1, 2017) – The San Antonio Rampage today announced that Ben Storm, Jake Marchment, Vladislav Lukin, Joey Ratelle, Gage Ausmus , Sam Brittain, and Gabriel Verpaelst have been reassigned to the Colorado Eagles (ECHL). Additionally, Thomas Frazee has been reassigned to the Atlanta Gladiators (ECHL).

San Antonio opens the 2017-18 regular season against the Ontario Reign on Saturday, Oct. 7 at 7 p.m. at the AT&T Center. Rampage Individual and season tickets for the 2017-18 campaign are available and can be purchased by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at The 2017-18 season is presented by H-E-B and Wells Fargo.