Fri. Oct 10
7:30 PM
IOW
SAN
Sat. Oct 11
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Oct 17
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Oct 24
7:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Sat. Oct 25
7:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Sun. Oct 26
3:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Thu. Oct 30
7:30 PM
RFD
SAN
Sat. Nov 01
7:00 PM
RFD
SAN
Fri. Nov 07
7:30 PM
TOR
SAN
Tue. Nov 11
10:35 AM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Nov 18
10:30 AM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Sun. Nov 23
4:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Nov 30
4:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Fri. Dec 05
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sun. Dec 07
4:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Tue. Dec 09
7:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Thu. Dec 11
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADK
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX

Rampage Recall Garrett Wilson

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

SAN ANTONIO (February 4, 2013) – San Antonio Rampage general manager Mike Santos announced today that the American Hockey League (AHL) club has recalled from loan forward Garrett Wilson from the team’s ECHL affiliate, the Cincinnati Cyclones.

Wilson, who is being recalled for the second time this season, leads the Cyclones with 19 goals scored in 38 games this season. In total, the 21-year-old has recorded 29 points for Cincinnati, good for fourth place on the team.  In two games for the Rampage this season (Jan. 25-26), Wilson earned an even-rating and racked up seven penalty minutes.

Wilson made his Silver and Black debut last season, playing 11 games and recording one goal. The 6-foot-3, 218-pound forward spent most of last season with the Cyclones, where he recorded 17 goals and 18 assists in 63 games. Prior to turning pro last season, Wilson played four seasons in the Ontario Hockey League, amassing 183 points (94 goals, 89 assists) in 191 games. Wilson was drafted in the fourth round (107th overall) by the Florida Panthers in the 2009 NHL Entry Draft.

The Rampage will kick off their nine-game, 21-day Rodeo Road Trip tonight with a contest against Houston at 7:05 p.m. The game will air live on FOX Sports Southwest.

Individual, and season, tickets start at $10 and can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com.



SACU Internal



@ sarampage