FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage Drop Series Finale to Iowa 2-1

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
 
DES MOINES (March 16, 2014) – The San Antonio Rampage (25-28-3-6) fell to the Iowa Wild (25-25-6-4) 2-1 on Sunday evening at the Wells Fargo Center. Anthony Luciani tallied the lone goal, and Scott Clemmensen, playing in his hometown of Des Moines, made 29-of-31 saves.
 
The Wild got on the board first when Raphael Bussieres fired a shot from the slot that beat Clemmensen on the glove side, and the Wild took a 1-0 lead into the first intermission.
 
Jed Ortmeyer’s blast from just inside the blue line was tipped by Anthony Luciani and beat Gustafsson to knot the game at one at 6:24 of the second period. It was the first AHL goal of the season for Luciani, who was recalled from Cincinnati on Sunday morning.
 
Iowa pulled ahead late in the third period as Steven Kampfer, coming off the bench on a line change, took a pass from Jake Dowell and put it past Clemmensen at 14:51. 
 
Iowa outshot the Rampage 31-29 and finished 0-for-4 on the power play while the Rampage were 0-for-2 with the man advantage. It was the 300th professional game for Matt Gilroy.
 
The Rampage continue their road trip with a Friday-Sunday weekend series against the Charlotte Checkers. San Antonio returns home to take on the Texas Stars on March 27 at 7 p.m. Individual and season tickets can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554, or online at sarampage.com.
 


UPS Sstore Ship Shirt 2014



@ sarampage