FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage Host "Movember Night" on Friday

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

SAN ANTONIO (November 26, 2013) – The San Antonio Rampage are looking to break the world record for the most fake mustaches at a sporting event on Friday night in the team’s first-ever “Movember Night” to help raise awareness for men’s cancers, as the Rampage take on the Oklahoma City Barons at 7:30 p.m. at the AT&T Center.

The Rampage will be giving out fake mustaches to the first 5,000 fans in attendance on Friday night in hopes of breaking the world record. The fake mustaches were designed by SportsSTACHE, which donates a portion of their profits to prostate cancer research.

Several of the Rampage players have joined the “Movember” cause and have been growing mustaches throughout the month of November to raise funds and awareness for cancers that affect men. Fans can donate to the cause by logging on to the team’s “Movember” profile here.

The game will also feature the first-ever Beard & Mustache Competition at AT&T Center judged by members of the Alamo Beard Club. For more information on how to register for the competition, click here.

The Rampage are encouraging fans to submit photos of their own mustaches on the team’s Facebook page or by tagging @sarampage on Twitter and Instagram. 

Friday’s game falls on a KZEP / Bud Light Dollar Drink Night and will feature $1 draft beers and soda during the game. Individual and season tickets can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554, or online at sarampage.com.

ABOUT THE RAMPAGE
The Rampage is one of four professional sports franchises owned and operated by Spurs Sports & Entertainment – the San Antonio Spurs (NBA), the Silver Stars (WNBA) and the Austin Toros (NBA D-League) – and plays its home games at the SS&E operated AT&T Center. The 2013-14 season marks the Rampage’s 12th season in the AHL. In operation since 1936, the AHL continues to serve as the top development league for all 30 National Hockey League teams with more than 87 percent of today's NHL players being AHL graduates.

 



Mac D's



@ sarampage