Fri. Oct 10
7:30 PM
IOW
SAN
Sat. Oct 11
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Oct 17
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Oct 24
7:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Sat. Oct 25
7:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Sun. Oct 26
3:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Thu. Oct 30
7:30 PM
RFD
SAN
Sat. Nov 01
7:00 PM
RFD
SAN
Fri. Nov 07
7:30 PM
TOR
SAN
Tue. Nov 11
10:35 AM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Nov 18
10:30 AM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Sun. Nov 23
4:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Nov 30
4:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Fri. Dec 05
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sun. Dec 07
4:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Tue. Dec 09
7:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Thu. Dec 11
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADK
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX

Rampage Win on Military Appreciation Night

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

Box Score | Game Notes

SAN ANTONIO (March 2, 2013) - The San Antonio Rampage (25-25-1-4) returned to the AT&T Center for the first time in over a month and picked up right where they left off, as they earned a 2-1 victory over the Chicago Wolves (27-18-4-3) on Saturday night in front of 10,717 fans on hand for the team’s 10th annual Military Appreciation Night.

In addition to the victory, the Rampage auctioned off their military-themed, camouflage jerseys and raised $30,000 to benefit Operation Comfort and the Rampage Sled Hockey Team. In 10 years, the Rampage have raised nearly $250,000 to benefit San Antonio’s military community.

The game was San Antonio’s first on home ice since Feb. 1st and the victory continued a four-game home winning streak dating back to a Jan. 11th win over the Lake Erie Monsters. The victory also brought the Rampage to within six points of the final playoff spot in the Western Conference.

Zach Hamill scored the game-winner in the third period and was named the First Star of the Game for his efforts. Rampage netminder Dov Grumet-Morris stopped 23 of Chicago’s 24 shots en route to being named the Second Star of the Game.

Greg Rallo opened the scoring at 10:19 of the second period when he tipped a Zach Miskovic shot that bounced over the shoulder of Wolves goaltender Matt Climie. Rallo’s goal tied him with Jon Rheault for the team lead with 17, while Miskovic’s assist was his second point against Chicago since being traded from the Wolves on Feb. 14th.

Chicago would tie the game, though, when former Rampage center Andrew Ebbett backhanded a shot that deflected in off the post at 4:23 of the third period.

Five minutes later the Rampage regained the lead off a dazzling individual effort by Hamill. Skating in on the right wing side, Hamill dragged the puck around a Chicago defender before taking a snap shot that Climie turned aside. Hamill then worked his way across the ice and collected his own rebound and backhanded the puck into the net to make it 2-1 San Antonio.

The goal was Hamill’s 11th point in his 12th game since joining the Rampage via trade on Jan. 31st. He has since led the team in scoring through the month of February, and has only been kept off the score sheet four times since joining the Silver & Black.

Grumet-Morris made several impressive saves down the stretch of the third period to hold the one-goal lead for the Rampage and help the club earn their 10th win in their last 12 games at AT&T Center.

Chicago won the shot battle, 24-22, but were held to 0-for-3 on the power play. San Antonio also ended the night 0-for-3 on the man advantage.

The Silver & Black will return to action next Friday, March 8th when they face the Texas Stars at the Cedar Park Center. They will then kick off a four-game home stand on Sunday, March 10th against the Oklahoma City Barons. Individual, and season tickets, can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com



Mac D's



@ sarampage