Fri. Oct 10
7:30 PM
IOW
SAN
Sat. Oct 11
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Oct 17
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Oct 24
7:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Sat. Oct 25
7:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Sun. Oct 26
3:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Thu. Oct 30
7:30 PM
RFD
SAN
Sat. Nov 01
7:00 PM
RFD
SAN
Fri. Nov 07
7:30 PM
TOR
SAN
Tue. Nov 11
10:35 AM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Nov 18
10:30 AM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Sun. Nov 23
4:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Nov 30
4:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Fri. Dec 05
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sun. Dec 07
4:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Tue. Dec 09
7:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Thu. Dec 11
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADK
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX

Rampage Fall at Rockford

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

ROCKFORD, ILL. (October 28, 2012) – The San Antonio Rampage (2-4-0-1) put the pressure on in the third period, but could not solve IceHogs netminder Carter Hutton, as the Rampage fell to Rockford, 3-1, Sunday night at the BMO Harris Bank Center.
 
Center Casey Wellman scored his first goal of the season and first in a Rampage uniform in the opening frame. San Antonio goaltender Dov Grumet-Morris made 22 saves off 25 shots in the defeat, while Rockford center Martin St. Pierre recorded the game winner for the IceHogs (4-3-0-1).
 
Ben Smith opened the scoring for Rockford on a 2-on-1 odd-man rush at 1:42 of the first period. Smith took a pass from Brandon Pirri and beat an extended Grumet-Morris stick side.
 
After San Antonio killed four penalties within the first 10 minutes of action, Wellman tied the game at 1-1. The Rampage center took a lead pass from forward Eric Selleck and broke through the Rockford defense for a partial breakaway and launched a backhand shot that beat Hutton.
 
Rockford regained the lead in the second period when Pierre took advantage of Rampage turnover and beat Grumet-Morris. The IceHogs outshot San Antonio, 11-8, in the second period, but Grumet-Morris stood tall. The Rampage netminder stopped his first penalty shot of the year, off of Rockford winger Jeremy Morin, who was awarded the shot when he was taken down on an odd-man rush.
 
San Antonio opened the third period on the power play courtesy of a Brett Lebda holding call, but were unable to capitalize. Shortly after killing the penalty, IceHogs defenseman Adam Clendening scored to put Rockford up 3-1.
 
The Rampage put pressure on Rockford in the final frame, outshooting the IceDogs 13-3. However, Hutton stood his ground to secure the win for the IceHogs, stopping 23 of the 24 shots he faced in the game.
 
One night after going 4-for-10 on the power play, San Antonio went 0-for-7 with the man advantage on Sunday, while Rockford went 0-for-5 on the power play.
 
The Silver & Black return home to the friendly confines of AT&T Center for the first of a four-game home stand Friday, Nov. 2nd to face the Grand Rapids Griffins on a KZEP Dollar Drink Night. Individual, and season, tickets start at $10 and can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com
 



Acadeny Free Shipping 2014



@ sarampage