FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage Make Roster Moves

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

 

San Antonio Rampage General Manager Mike Santos announced that the American Hockey League (AHL) club has recalled from loan defenseman Brian O’Hanley from the club’s ECHL affiliate, the Cincinnati Cyclones. In addition, forward Jonathan Hazen and defenseman Josh McFadden have been reassigned to Cincinnati. 

O’Hanley, 27, has played in three games for the Cyclones this season, tallying two goals and two assists. For his efforts, O’Hanley was named the runner-up for the ECHL Player of the Week on Tuesday. The Quincy, Mass., native played in 44 AHL games last season between the Syracuse Crunch, Peoria Rivermen and Worchester Sharks, totaling four goals and four assists. O’Hanley recorded 14 goals and 43 assists in 166 games over the course of three seasons with the Cyclones (2008-11). He was drafted in the ninth round (#267 overall) in the 2003 NHL Entry Draft by the San Jose Sharks. 
 
Hazen, 22, has dressed in three of the four Rampage games this season. The Val-Belair, Quebec native played 48 games in Cincinnati last season and tallied 31 points (12g, 19a).  Hazen recorded one goal in nine games with the Rampage last year. Prior to turning pro, the winger played four years for Val d’Or Foreurs of the Quebec Major Junior Hockey League. In his time with Val d’Or Foreurs, he played in 242 games, recording 106 goals and 121 assists. During the 2010-11 campaign with the club, Hazen led the team with 83 points and his 41 goals were good for fourth most in the league. 
 
McFadden, 21, has appeared in two of the Rampage’s four games this year, posting a plus-1 rating and recording two shots on goal. The Guelph, Ontario native played in 175 Ontario Hockey League games and spent the last three seasons with the Sudbury Wolves of the OHL. In three years with Sudbury, McFadden recorded 36 goals and 101 assists. While battling injuries last season, the 6-foot-1, 207-pound defenseman played in 47 games for Sudbury and tallied 41 points (15g, 26a). 
 
The Rampage embark on their first multi-game road trip this week, squaring off against Rockford on Thursday at 7:05 p.m. then traveling to Chicago for a 7 p.m. tilt against the Wolves on Saturday. The Silver and Black will return to Rockford on Sunday for a 5:05 p.m. puck drop against the IceDogs. Both games in Rockford will air live on SiriusXM NHL Network Radio. 
 
The Rampage will return home on Friday, Nov. 2 to host the Grand Rapids Griffins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets start at $10 and can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com.  
 


 Kellogg's



@ sarampage