FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

SS&E Set to Partner with Habitat

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
10/16/2012 12:58 PM -

 

On Thursday, October 18, staff members from Spurs Sports & Entertainment will tackle various construction tasks as part of a Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio home building project in the Coleman Ridge subdivision. Employees from the Spurs, Rampage, Silver Stars, AT&T Center and Austin Toros will participate in the day-long home building effort.
 
Spurs Sports & Entertainment volunteers will be joined by employees from the AT&T Center’s arena partners from ARAMARK, Argus and Levy Restaurants. This group, featuring more than 250 volunteers, is scheduled to work on 10 houses, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. in Coleman Ridge, a subdivision in Southwest San Antonio that is being developed by Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio. 
 
For the second year in a row, Spurs Sports & Entertainment will lend a hand in constructing new homes at Coleman Ridge with Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio as part of the annual city-wide United Way Days of Caring event.
 
Coleman Ridge is a 39-acre subdivision being developed by Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio. Located near the intersection of Old Pearsall Road and Loop 410, the neighborhood will eventually have 185 homes. Currently 66 homes have been completed at Coleman Ridge with 16 houses in various stages of construction within the subdivision. Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio was founded in 1976 and the organization has completed over 779 homes in its 36-year history.
 


Mac D's



@ sarampage