FINAL
Fri. Oct 10
2 IOW
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 11
2 OKC
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Oct 17
3 UTI
0 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 18
5 SAN
4 OKC
Fri. Oct 24
6:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Sat. Oct 25
6:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Sun. Oct 26
2:00 PM
SAN
HAM
Wed. Oct 29
6:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Fri. Oct 31
7:30 PM
RFD
SAN
Sat. Nov 01
7:00 PM
RFD
SAN
Fri. Nov 07
7:30 PM
TOR
SAN
Sun. Nov 09
4:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Nov 11
10:35 AM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Nov 18
10:30 AM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Sun. Nov 23
4:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Nov 30
4:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Fri. Dec 05
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sun. Dec 07
4:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Tue. Dec 09
7:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Thu. Dec 11
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADK
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX


Team Up Challenge

A service-learning initiative that gives students a chance to apply learning to the real world, away from the classroom. It connects life experiences to curriculum, bringing education alive in powerful ways. Students identify a need in their community and work to establish a change. Past projects have rescued animals, launched safe driving campaigns, created outdoor learning centers and partnered with the San Antonio Food Bank to feed over 4,000 children.

Team Up Challenge

The Team Up Challenge Scholars Program, presented by AT&T, is for select college students who serve as mentors for the K-12 Team Up Challenge participants throughout the academic year (two scholars per team). Scholars take a leadership role and guide their Team Up Challenge team to make a run for the Championship.

Team Up Challenge

The Team Up Anytime program is for students and teachers who are interested in service –learning but may not have the time to devote to a year-long project. Silver & Black Give Back has determined set months to focus on five categories. Below is the schedule – Silver & Black Give Back will support teams’ projects that focus on these areas of service. Click here for More Information!
  • November: Uniformed Services
  • December: Arts & Culture
  • January: Health & Wellness
  • February: Education
  • April: Health & Awareness

Rampage Stick with Reading


The Rampage and The UPS Store reward 1st through 5th grade students that have met their reading goals, and also encourages them to spend more time reading. Teachers determine reading goals based on current student needs. Students are nominated to win great prizes when they reach 90% of their goal!

Face Off Against Kids Cancer

“Face-Off Against Kids Cancer” is a program that pairs a Rampage hockey player with a child from the Centers for Oncology and Blood Disorders at Christus Santa Rosa who is in either early stages of treatment for pediatric cancer or hopefully in remission. The players and children then participate together in a series of social events over a five month period with the hopes of creating a lasting relationship and increased awareness about childhood cancer in the community.

Face Off Fanatics

Face-Off Fanatics presented by Little Fighter Foundation is helping the Rampage this season in their fight against pediatric cancer. For every goal the Rampage score this season, the Little Fighter Foundation will donate $5 towards pediatric cancer programs that the Rampage support such as Face-Off Against Kids Cancer. You can also become a 'Face-Off Fanatic' and help join on our cause by donating money for every goal the Rampage score.

 

Staybridge